Pool & Spa Wholesale Distributor

Florida Locations

Tampa Branch

5069 Savarese Circle
Tampa, Florida 33634

Phone: (813) 875-7296
Toll Free: (800) 741-7296
Fax: (813) 876-8581

Operations Manager: Alvaro Espinoza
E-mail: aespinoza@fwppool.com
Sales: Mike Honoshowsky
E-mail: mhonoshowsky@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Molnar
E-mail: jmolnar@fwppool.com

 

Spring Hill Branch

16141 Flight Path Drive
Brooksville, Florida 34604

Phone: (352) 754-1156
Toll Free: (800) 749-1158
Fax: (352) 799-2572

Operations Manager: Samantha Braden
E-mail: sbraden@fwppool.com
Sales: Leslie Payne
E-mail:  lpayne@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Molnar
E-mail: jmolnar@fwppool.com

Port Charlotte Branch

4190 Whidden Boulevard
Port Charlotte, Florida 33980

Phone: (941) 627-6611
Toll Free: (800) 329-2837
Fax: (941) 629-6097

Operations Manager: Joey Fabiano
E-mail: jfabiano@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Molnar
E-mail: jmolnar@fwppool.com

Miami Branch

3341 Northwest 168th Street
Opa Locka, Florida 33056

Phone: (305) 622-7312
Toll Free: (800) 997-0012
Fax: (305) 622-7274

Operations Manager: Juan Borrero
E-mail: jborrero@fwppool.com
Sales: Charles Driggers
E-mail:  cdriggers@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Molnar
E-mail: jmolnar@fwppool.com

Naples Branch

1485 Rail Head Boulevard Unit 30
Naples, Florida 34110

Phone: (239) 593-0180
Toll Free: (800) 814-5876
Fax: (239) 539-3460

Operations Manager: Lupe Barroso
E-mail: gbarroso@fwppool.com
Sales:
Robert Harrison
E-mail: bharrison@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Molnar
E-mail: jmolnar@fwppool.com

West Palm Branch

475 N Cleary Road Unit 1
West Palm Beach, Florida 33413

Phone: (561) 855-8820
Fax: (561) 530-7866

Operations Manager: Matt Luongo
E-mail: mluongo@fwppool.com
Sales: Shannon Adkins
E-mail: sadkins@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Molnar
E-mail: jmolnar@fwppool.com

Melbourne Branch

2720 Center Place
Melbourne, Florida 32940

Phone: (321) 255-8285
Toll Free: (888) 339-9498
Fax: (321) 752-1929

Operations Manager: Michael Stewart
E-mail: mstewart@fwppool.com
Sales: Geoff McGuire
E-mail: gmcguire@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Molnar
E-mail: jmolnar@fwppool.com

Florida Water Products Sarasota Branch

Sarasota Branch

2415 Whitfield Industrial Way
Sarasota, Florida 34243
 

Phone: (941) 827-0718
Toll Free: (833) 227-5029
Fax: (941) 827-0726

Operations Supervisor: David Doran
E-Mail: ddoran@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Molnar
E-mail: jmolnar@fwppool.com