Florida Water Products
Call Us Toll Free: 1.866.309.4397

Florida Locations

Tampa Branch

5069 Savarese Circle
Tampa , Florida 33634

Phone: (813) 875-7296
Toll Free: (800) 741-7296
Fax: (813) 876-8581

Manager: Kevin Knoll
E-mail: kknoll@fwppool.com
Sales: Cathy Voogd
E-mail: cvoogd@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Lessard
E-mail: jlessard@fwppool.com

Springhill Branch

16141 Flight Path Drive
Brooksville, Florida 34604

Phone: (352) 754-1156
Toll Free: (800) 749-1158
Fax: (352) 799-2572

Manager: Phil Schlaht
E-mail: pschlaht@fwppool.com
Sales: Leslie Payne
E-mail:lpayne@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Lessard
E-mail: jlessard@fwppool.com

Port Charlotte Branch

4190 Whidden Boulevard
Port Charlotte, Florida 33980

Phone: (941) 627-6611
Toll Free: (800) 329-2837
Fax: (941) 629-6097

Manager: Luis Grisales
E-mail: lgrisales@fwppool.com
Sales: Nikki Pressly
E-mail:npressley@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Lessard
E-mail: jlessard@fwppool.com

Miami Branch

3341 Northwest 168th Street
Opa Locka, Florida 33056

Phone: (305) 622-7312
Toll Free: (800) 997-0012
Fax: (305) 622-7274

Manager: Juan Borrero
E-mail: jborrero@fwppool.com
Sales: Glorimar Moreno
E-mail: gmoreno@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Lessard
E-mail: jlessard@fwppool.com

Naples Branch

1485 Rail Head Boulevard Unit 30
Naples, Florida 34110

Phone: (239) 593-0180
Toll Free: (800) 814-5876
Fax: (239) 539-3460

Manager: Linda Staebell
E-mail:lstaebell@fwppool.com
Sales: Robert Harrison
E-mail: rharrison@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Lessard
E-mail: jlessard@fwppool.com

Melbourne Branch

2720 Center Place
Melbourne, Florida 33056

Phone: (321) 255-8285
Toll Free: (888) 339-9498
Fax: (321) 752-1929

Manager:
E-mail:
Sales: Geoff McGuire
E-mail: gmcguire@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Lessard
E-mail: jlessard@fwppool.com

 

West Palm  Branch

475 N Cleary Rd
Unit 1
West Palm Beach, Florida 33413

Phone: (561) 855-8820
Manager: Aaron Elliot
E-mail: Aelliot@fwppool.com
Sales: Shannon Adkins
E-mail: sadkins@fwppool.com
Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Lessard
E-mail: jlessard@fwppool.com